Weather in Pontiac (Updated 12 Hours 40 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    76 °F

    Humidity

    66

    Wind : From SE at 26 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.34 AM

    Sunset

    8.28 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    76 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    61 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Thunderstorm
    71 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Thunderstorm
    44 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Pontiac

      • 26 Apr, Wed 76 / 61 °F
      • 27 Apr, Thu 71 / 44 °F
      • 28 Apr, Fri 65 / 47 °F
      • 29 Apr, Sat 52 / 43 °F
      • 30 Apr, Sun 62 / 54 °F
      • 1 May, Mon 60 / 44 °F
      • 2 May, Tue 56 / 42 °F
      • 3 May, Wed 62 / 44 °F
      • 4 May, Thu 55 / 41 °F
      • 5 May, Fri

    Comments