Weather in Pontiac (Updated 11 Hours 12 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    41 °F

    Humidity

    44

    Wind : From SE at 18 Kph

    Sunrise

    7.30 AM

    Sunset

    7.49 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    41 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    33 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Overcast
    68 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Overcast
    50 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Pontiac

      • 23 Mar, Thu 41 / 33 °F
      • 24 Mar, Fri 68 / 50 °F
      • 25 Mar, Sat 51 / 43 °F
      • 26 Mar, Sun 51 / 47 °F
      • 27 Mar, Mon 59 / 44 °F
      • 28 Mar, Tue 55 / 34 °F
      • 29 Mar, Wed 48 / 33 °F
      • 30 Mar, Thu 50 / 38 °F
      • 31 Mar, Fri 52 / 36 °F
      • 1 Apr, Sat

    Comments